Cloud Solutions

TechHub IoT Cloud

 

TechHub IoT is a cloud platform that lets you simply add connected devices – cars, light bulbs, sensor grids, and more and enables them to securely interact with cloud applications and other devices as a managed solution.

 

Connect and manage your “Things”

Connect devices to the cloud using the protocol that fits your requirements – HTTP, MQTT, or WebSocket. All “things” can communicate with each using their different protocols.

Process and act based on “Things” data

Apply business rules to Filter, transform, and act upon data from “Things” on the fly, TechHub IoT can be easily integrated with other services like DBs, ML and Processing.

Access and set “Things” states any time

Online or offline, by always storing states of “Things”, TechHubEU IoT enables setting and changing of their states anytime.

Want to learn more?

Contact us!

Blockchain as a Service (eBaaS)

As a technology Blockchain offers a vast range of possible integrations of the Blockchain in existing Processes, transactions or new business models. With the Blockchain immutable agreements can be produced between parties or systems without any outside interference – which will impact the way we operate the internet as dramatically as the invention of TCP/IP itself did.
With Blockchain transactions can be executed in Peer-to-Peer models, and contracts can be made based on the immutable trust model of the Blockchain. Models based on the Distributed Ledger technology will in fact replace many of our existing processes where third parties are involved at the trust level.
TechHubEU offers implementataion and integration with the Blockchain based on Ethereum Blockchain and facilitates any business model that profits by using the technology: From lightning fast financial transactions to the most complex trust based business models.

ethereum.org

CloudBox: Services Managed, all in one place.

With our TechHub CloudBox platform you are able to access the best and most reliable Software Services in one place. From Storage, Computing Power, DataBases, NoSQL, Media Serving through to Software Platforms like SalesForce et al.: manage solutions, keep track of data and users, design your specific requirements based on reliable Services and Cloud Components by the best vendors.
Based on CloudBox you can rely on our unified CloudBox API for any of the services integrated with your solution. We will take care of the rest.

The Right Cloud.

IaaS Infrastructure as a Service

We deliver reliable Infrastructure as a Service – fully managed. Today’s infrastructures must be able to scale with your needs and requirements. TechHub Europe IaaS provides you with the perfect solution.

Ask our experts for IaaS, CDN and Cloud Engineering.

PaaS Platform as a Service

We strongly believe in Open Source platforms to rely on for Cloud based Solutions. The architecture and openness are the key to remaining agile and moving fast when required. OpenStack is currently our preferred platform to provide you with a robust, secure and highly reliable platform.

SaaS Software as a Service

We provide you with various solutions in SaaS mode. Be it Tracking, Live Data Streaming, Metrics or Messaging Applications. You can rely on our engineering for 24/7 availability and all aspects that come with SaaS as an economic advantage to you.

Open Stack Cloud Solutions PaaS

Open Stack is the de-facto standard for Cloud solutions. TechHub Europe delivers Real-Time Data, Big Data and Cloud Integration based on OpenStack technology. We deliver fast and easy to maintain Cloud solutions based on premier technology – serving your business needs fast, simple and secure.

Please contact us below to learn more on TechHub Europe’s OpenStack capabilities.

visit OpenStack

M2M Cloud Platform

Machine-2-Machine Communication is swiftly becoming a viable option in Production and Enterprise scenarios. TechHub Europe has developed an entire platform to unify and manage any Machine-to-Machine protocol, so that you are able to register and maintain your Assets against a single solution. By unifying the core of the platform, the solution is versatile and can be used in any of your scenarios. While communication runs through the TCP/IP layer – the telecom data layer is the standard available for your solutions.

Please also view our tracking technology in the Managed Services section and call us if you need more insight in the possibilities of M2M.

NMTS GPS-GSM Based Tracking Solution

TechHub delivers GPS based tracking with a unique Cloud based platform for GSM/GPS tracking. Our certified Tracking Hardware Modules are available in various blends, allowing any tracking scenario, be it fleets, costly inventory, goods, packages or people and animals. The proprietary tracking units can be used not only for tracking the position but to get live data on the person or item connected via the device. Our platform, which integrates with Global Telco presence, is highly scalable and reliable across borders and in all scenarios where you depend on vital information about position and data of assets or people.

Please contact us below to receive a live demo of the TechHub Managed Tracking Solution capabilities.

Technology Partners.

Infrastructure as a Service

NFC21, CloudM, Airwatch and Cumolocity.

Platform as a Service

OpenStack.

Software as a Service

Google.

Cloud-Lösungen

TechHub IoT Cloud

 

TechHub IoT ist eine IoT-Plattform in der Sie einfach “Things” anbinden können – ob Autos, Lampen, Sensorengrids oder sonstiges. Die Plattform ermöglicht die sichere Kommunikation zwischen “Things” und die Interaktion mit Cloud-Applikationen als Managed Service.

 

“Things” anbinden und managen

Einfaches Anbinden von Geräten an die Cloud auf Basis bekannter Protokolle wie HTTP, MQTT oder WebSocket. Alle “Things” können untereinander kommunizieren mittels unterschiedlicher Protokolle.

Prozesse und Interaktionen anhand von “Things”-Daten

Wenden Sie Business-Logiken an zum Filtern, Transformieren und Reagieren auf “Things”, TechHub IoT Cloud integriert einfach mit DBs, ML und Processing.

Zugriff und Setzen von “Things” Status

Da die TechHub IoT Cloud alle Status der Things speichert, können Sie jederzeit die Status der “Things” setzen, ob online oder offline

Blockchain as a Service (eBaaS)

Blockchain bietet als Technologie vielfältige Möglichkeiten Ihre Prozesse, Geschäftsmodelle oder Transaktionen sicher zu gestalten. Da mittels Blockchain unveränderliche digitale Vereinbarungen getroffen werden können, bedeutet Blockchain eine neue Ära in der Nutzung des Internets, die für alle Teilnehmer gleich weitreichende Folgen haben wird wie die Erfindung von TCP/IP.
Mittels Blockchain können Transaktionen in Peer-to-Peer Verfahren umgesetzt werden, gesicherte Vereinbarungen getroffen oder digitale Assets und reale Assets verbindlich gekoppelt werden. Auf der sogenannten Distributed Ledger Technologie aufsetzende Modelle ersetzen in Zukunft viele Verfahren bei dem momentan noch Dritte als Trust-Instanzen benötigt werden.
TechHubEU kann Ihnen Blockchain Implementierungen anbieten auf der Basis der Ethereum Blockchain und ermöglicht somit jedes Geschäftsmodell auf Blockchain-Basis: Von der sekundenschnellen Finanztransaktion bis zum komplexen Vertragswerk.

ethereum.org

CloudBox: Dienste gemanagt, aus einer Hand.

Mit der Tech Hub Europe CloudBox-Plattform erhalten Sie Zugang zu den besten und zuverlässigsten Software Services. Von Datenspeicherung, Rechen-Power, Datenbanken, NoSQL, Medien-Bereitstellung bis hin zu Software-Plattformen wie SalesForce und Oracle: Entwickeln Sie Ihre Lösung auf Basis von CloudBox und setzen Sie auf unsere einheitliche CloudBox API. Nutzen Sie hochverfügbare Services und Cloud-Komponenten von den besten Anbietern, während CloudBox Metriken und Daten-Analyse ermöglicht.

Die richtige Cloud.

IaaS Infrastructure as a Service

Wir bieten eine zuverlässige Infrastructure as a Service – vollumfänglich gemanagt. Heutige Infrastrukturen müssen sich stetig mit Ihren Ansprüchen und Anforderungen weiterentwickeln. Tech Hub Europe’s IaaS bietet Ihnen hierfür die perfekte Lösung. Die IaaS Lösungen werden vom Tech Hub Partnern im Verbund im Europäischem Raum geliefert.

Fragen Sie unsere Experten für IaaS, CDN und Cloud Engineering.

PaaS Platform as a Service

Wir sind überzeugt von Cloud-basierten Lösungen auf Basis von Open Source Plattformen. Die Architektur und Offenheit ist der Schlüssel, um agil und schnell bleiben zu können, wenn es darauf ankommt. OpenStack ist aktuell aufgrund seiner Robustheit, Sicherheit und Hochverfügbarkeit die von uns bevorzugte Plattform.

SaaS Software as a Service

Wir bieten zahlreiche Lösungen als SaaS an. Sei es Tracking, Live Data Streaming, Metriken oder Messaging-Applikationen. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere Lösungen, die für eine 24/7 Verfügbarkeit ausgelegt sind und profitieren Sie von den wirtschaftlichen Vorteilen, die Ihnen SaaS Lösungen bieten.

OpenStack PaaS Cloud-Lösungen

OpenStack ist de facto der Standard für Cloud-Lösungen. TechHub EU bietet Echtzeit-Daten, Big Data und Cloud-Integration basierend auf der OpenStack Technologie. Wir bieten schnelle und einfache Cloud-basierte Lösungen auf Basis bester Technologien – für Ihre Unternehmensbedürfnisse schnell, einfach und sicher.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr über TechHub Europe’s OpenStack Möglichkeiten zu verfahren.

Besuchen Sie OpenStack

M2M Cloud-Plattform

Machine-2-Machine-Kommunikation ist eine sich rasant entwickelnde Möglichkeit für Produktions- und Unternehmensszenarien. TechHub EU hat eine komplette Plattform entwickelt, um jedes Machine-to-Machine Protokoll zu vereinheitlichen und zu managen. Damit sind Sie in der Lage, mit nur einer einzigen Lösungen all Ihre Assets zu erfassen und zu verwalten. Durch die Vereinheitlichung des Plattformkerns ist die Lösung vielseitig einsetzbar und kann in jedem Ihrer Szenarien angewendet werden. Aufgrund einer TCP/IP-Ebenen-basierten Kommunikation ist die Daten-Telekommuniktations-Ebene standardisiert verfügbar für Ihre Lösungen.

Rufen Sie uns an, um mehr über die Möglichkeiten von M2M und ‘Internet-of-Things’ zu erfahren.

GSM basierte GPS-Tracking-Lösungen

TechHub Europe bietet GPS-basiertes Tracking mit einer einzigartigen Cloud-basierten Plattform. Unsere zertifizierten Tracking Hardware-Module sind in verschiedenen Ausführungen verfügbar, die jedes Tracking Szenario ermöglichen, sei es für Flotten, kostenintensives Inventar, Güter, Pakete oder Menschen und Tiere. Die proprietären Tracking-Einheiten können nicht nur für das Positions-Tracking, sondern auch zum Abruf von Live-Daten zu einer Person oder eines mittels Tracker verbundenen Gegenstandes genutzt werden. Unsere Plattform integriert globale Telekommunikationsnetze und ist hochskalierbar und -verfügbar für den internationalen Einsatz. TechHub EU GPS-Cloud ist für alle Szenarien geeignet, in denen es auf direkte Informationen zum Standort und Live-Daten von Assets oder Personen ankommt.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für eine Live-Demo der TechHub GPS-Tracking-Lösung.