TechHub mBaaS for Service and API orchestration & App Security

Managed Services user requests per hour during last day

 

Why you need a mBaaS solution

App service and API orchestration

Mobile Apps rely heavily on services enabling functions required by your customer. Without a set of standard and advanced dedicated services in support of your apps business model or service model, apps go numb. That’s why a mBaaS platform for your app makes sense. It allows to manage and maintain those services, keep them in lifecycle and advance them during the app lifecycle to constantly innovate.

We offer a vast range of mBaaS micro services with client SDKs under one mBaaS solution model. This unified approach makes it easy to integrate, keep dependencies under control and to orchestrate required services throughout the life cycle of your app.

App data and metrics

Under one orchestrated mBaaS solution gathering and combining data from your apps on multiple platforms becomes a reality.

It allows and enables advanced analytics which would cause great difficulties if not unified under one approach. Our mBaaS solution and it’s modular client side SDK model enables you to centralise platform data, generate meaningful metrics and observe, moderate and execute based on event driven data to optimise your business case, marketing and sales or application logic.

App management and security

While the IT components like API’s on premise are under control of your IT, public API’s and connected cloud solutions are managed independently and could go rogue. TechHubEU mBaaS enables you to mitigate this risk and add additional layers of control to your mobile app. Apps registering on our mBaaS platform are protected from possible third party access to cloud based API’s or services. We provide a range of SDK modules which provide with a high level of protection against these threats. App communication backends, service consumption and third party API integrations become manageable and our mBaaS platform and management interfaces hands back control to your IT management.

Apps and understanding the threat scenario

Let’s assume, a larger company has released a widely used app which during its lifecycle gathered multiple integrations with publicly accessible services. By integrating apps directly with third party services and API’s the app has been exposed to multiple levels of security risks like: Unrestricted and unmanaged access to service API’s consumed by the app, unmanaged access to communication channels like notifications, messaging backends or other services on third party platforms. While this is a very realistic scenario, most enterprises have not put in place any measure to orchestrate or manage to mitigate the risk associated with this. By the time rogue messages, illegal deep-linking and tampered API responses start to reach their customers, it’s too late to stop the damage taking place.

Unified and available mBaaS services for your Apps

Enterprise Push API

The Push API enables you to push messages from any system to the individual recipient on the client side or to send bulk messages

Multi-Platform push

Our mBaaS push services unifies pushing across platforms, to iOS, Android, Windows, Blackberry, Amazon and web Apps:
Apple APNS | Google FBM | Amazon DM | Windows | BlackBerry

Real-time delivery

Our Push backend enables highly scalable, handles millions of messages easily and ensures near-real-time delivery of notifications with no latency.

Push global reach

Enable localized message delivery, across the globe in accordance with European and US data protection acts.

Push mobile engagement and retention

Companies using our mBaaS push services are enabled to target and engage their app users on a fine granular level. From bulk, through to subscribed topics down to the individual. By this they reach more retail activity, much higher engagements and 10x or more CTR and content engagement.
Banks and insurance companies enable account related alerts, incidents and customer engagement deeplinking. Our mBaas push SDK enables self service subscription control and adds an additional layer of security to their apps.

PushTAN

Easily integrate PushTAN identification and authorization method with your banking app. This mBaas service enables highly secure authorization of transactions or adds a additional access security layer to your app. PushTAN can be transaction or SSO related and integrates with standardized banking like FinTS and adopts Supervisory Review and Evaluation Process (SREP) standards.

GeoService and GPS Publishing

Maintain and publish your POIs on Google Maps, Apple Maps, Bing, Here, Foursquare as well as your apps. Our mBaaS service integrates with these platforms and enables POI monitoring and SEO optimization. Automotive: Publish your POI information to navigation systems of VW Group, Audi, Toyota, Mercedes-Benz, Ford, Fiat and others.
Read more…

POS WebModul Demo

Map POI discovery per click sample (Germany only)

Reputation-Management

Reputation-Management becomes essential for POS-presence on maps. With out GeoServer integrated reputation management Dash-Board you now can centrally maintain POI/POS reviews and response to customer reviews and comments. With this, you maintain and revert skewed ratings and malicious conduct by reviewers. Ensuring your online Brand POS or POI reputation is in good shape.

Micro positioning and routing with beacons

As a licensed iBeacon partner of Apple we enable your Apps to interact with beacon technolgy enabling multiple scenarios for retail and location based processes. From indoor positioning and routing to retail interactions as well as hand over of store and convenience cards, or check-in and check-out services or access control. Our mBaaS platform enables the scenario you are looking for.

Apple licensed beacon partner.

GPS tracking

Enables GPS tracking in logistics and in all scenarios where real time information and tracking of people, goods, valuables, machines and live animals is required. Our certified tracking modules guarantee global access to position and state of the tracked items as well as true interactions with the positioning device.

Wallets and Currencies

Passkit services enable you to issue and manage app related wallet cards. The security of the supported wallet technology enables transaction based issuing of tickets, boarding passes, coupons, payment passes, debit and credit card connectivity as well as storing crypto currencies: With our passkit mBaaS service we enable you to securely interact with customers or clients and support a wide range of scenarios in support of access, transactions, retail incentives and payment. Our service is integrated with a vast array of payment solution backends and supports ApplePay. As cross platform service for both iOS and Android its the ideal choice for swift and secure roll out of wallet related services.

App analytics

TechHub mBaaS unifies and simplifies the way you generate and aggregate metrics related to your apps. The service in conjunction with the client SDK allows you to establish fine granular metrics across app and backend service events related to your app. Measure engagement, retention and any other relevant data point or event based metric. The service backend allows you to analyze in real time and based on over term data how to leverage all aspects of your app that are relevant to your customers without tedious manual or semi automated data collection from multiple platforms. The service also enables simple integration with web analytics for detailed cross channel insights.

App distribution, security and MAM

Our mBaaS platform leverages your app distribution model towards cross platform control. Currently, with no special measures, a published app is beyond your control as soon as the user has installed it. We hand back full app control with our mBaaS silent registration process enabling an extra layer of security and emergency control over your app. From enterprise distribution control through to user or role based service access controls our mBaaS regains IT management control over your apps again.

Managed mBaaS

Reliable mBaaS

All mBaaS services are unified and can be easily integrated in your apps, while we take responsibility for the underlying services, API’s or connections, keeping them alive without interruptions. We take the burden of maintaining diverse platform iterations away from you and supply a consolidated service.

mBaaS Monitoring

24×7 monitoring of all core system and application data ensures that we can intervene in, scale
on requirement and maintain uptimes.

mBaaS Deployment

Required backend updates related to third party API integrations will be deployed without interruptions and even you noticing. So your service remains uninterrupted at all times.

mBaaS Integration

Our mBaaS service platform can also be integrated with your enterprise API’s or services (multiple standard plug-ins available) enabling unified management and orchestration towards your mobile App.

mBaaS Advisory

We are happy to support you with our know-how and experience when looking for the right technology and model to establish reliable and future proof apps in the market.

#noRacism.

TechHub mBaaS für Service und API Orchestrierung & App Sicherheit

Managed Services user requests per hour during last day

Warum Sie eine mBaaS-Lösung benötigen

App Service und API Orchestrierung

Das Herzstück mobiler Anwendungen bilden Services, die von Ihren Kunden benötigte Funktionen bereitstellen. Ohne einen Stamm an Standard- und Zusatz-Services, die ihr App-basiertes Geschäftsmodell unterstützen, bilden ihre Apps nur eine leere Hülle.  Deshalb ist für Ihre Apps eine mBaaS-Plattform wichtig. Sie erlaubt das Management und den Betrieb von Services, hält diese im Lifecycle und wird kontinuierlich erweitert um im App-Lifecycle innovativ zu bleiben.

Unsere mBaaS-Lösung besteht aus einem einfachen Modell, unter dem wir eine breite Palette an mBaaS Micro Services mit Client SDKs anbieten. Dieser Ansatz ermöglicht die einfache Integration, Kontrolle von Abhängigkeiten und Orchestrierung benötigter Services während des gesamten Lifecycles Ihrer Apps.

App Daten und Metriken

Mit einer einzigen orchestrierten mBaaS-Lösung wird, das Sammeln und Kombinieren Ihrer App-Daten aus verschiedenen Plattformen, Realität.

Die Plattform erlaubt und ermöglicht die umfangreiche Analysen von Metriken, die ohne ein einheitliches Modells zu großen Herausforderungen führen würde.

Unsere mBaaS-lösung und ihr modulares Modell für Client SDK’s ermöglicht eine zentralisierte Datenplattform und die Generierung von wichtigen Metriken. Aufbauend darauf erlaubt die Plattform die Auswertung, Anpassung und Ausführungen Event-basierter Daten, um ihre Geschäfts-,  Marketing- und Vertriebsaktivitäten oder Anwendung zu optimieren.

App Management und Security

Während IT-Komponenten, wie z.B. on premise API’s, sich unter der Kontrolle Ihrer IT befinden, sieht dies bei angebundenen Cloud-Lösungen ganz anders aus. Diese werden unabhängig gemanagt und können zuweilen ausser Kontrolle geraten. TechHubEU mBaaS reduziert dieses Risiko durch eine zusätzliche Kontrollinstanz für Ihre Apps. Apps, die an unseren mBaaS angebunden sind, sind vor möglichen Zugriffen auf cloud-basierte API’s oder Service durch Dritte geschützt.

Zur Lösung dieser Herausfroderung bieten wir eine Reihen an SDK-Modulen an, die einen hohen Schutz bieten. Die Kommunikation mit Back-Ends, Nutzung von Services und Integration von Drittanbietern, wird endlich wieder handhabbar. Mit unserer mBaaS Plattform und ihren Management Interfaces erlangt Ihr IT-Management die Kontrolle wieder zurück.

Apps und das Gefahrenpotenzial oder was wäre wenn…

Nehmen Sie einmal an, ein größeres Unternehmen hat eine App veröffentlicht mit einer hohen Reichweite im Markt. Während des Lifecycles der App, haben mit der Zeit einige Integrationen zu öffentlichen Services stattgefunden. Mit der direkten Integration von Apps gegen Services und API’s Dritter ist die App einem erhöhten Risiko auf verschiedenen Ebenen ausgesetzt: Unkontrollierter und nicht verwalteter Zugang zu Service API’s, die von der App genutzt werden, unkontrollierte Zugang zu Kommuikationskanälen wie Notfications, Messenger Back-Ends oder anderen Services von Drittanbietern. Während dies ein gängiges Szenario ist, haben viele Unternehmen keine Lösung zur Orchestrierung oder Verwaltung dieser Integrationen, um das damit verbundene Risiko zu minimieren. Also werden mit der Zeit die Kunden Risiken ausgesetzt, wie z.B. Phishing Messages, illegalem DeepLinking und unerlaubten API Responses. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt ist es dann zu spät den Schaden einzudämmen.

Einheitliche und verfügbare mBaaS Services für Ihre Apps

Enterprise Push API

Das Push API ermöglicht von jedem System den Versand von Push Messages an individuelle Empfänger auf Client Seite oder auch als Bulk Messages für einen Massenversand. 

Multi-Plattform

Unsere mBaaS Push Services vereinheitlichen den Versand über alle Plattformen, wie z.B. iOS, Android, Windows, BlackBerry, Amazon und Web-Apps:
Apple APNS | Google FBM | Amazon DM | Windows | BlackBerry

Echtzeit Geschwindigkeit

Unser Push Back-End ist hochskalierbar und  ermöglicht somit den Versand von Millionen Nachrichten einfach und nahezu in Echtzeit mit keinen Latenzen.

Weltweite Reichweite

Lokalisierte Versionen von Push-Nachrichten in anderen Sprachen und unter Einhaltung europäischer und amerikanischer Datenschutzvorgaben sind kein Problem.

Push Mobile Engagement und Retention

Unternehmen, die auf unsere mBaaS Push Services setzen, sind in der Lage Ihre App-Nutzer gezielt und sehr fein granular zu adressieren oder auch Neudeutsch zu targeten. Das ist möglich vom Massenversand über zum Abonnenten von Themen und sogar sehr individuell. Im Ergebnis erzielen Sie damit mehr Engagement, höhere Retention, mehr Retail-Aktivtät, 10x höhere CTR und Content Engagement.

Banken und Versicherungen können somit auf Basis von Konten Hinweise, Warnungen und Kunden Engagement sowie DeepLinking ermöglichen. Unser mBaaS Push SDK erlaubt das kontrollierte Abonnieren im Self Service und erweitert die Apps um einen zusätzlichen Sicherheitslevel.

 

PushTAN

Integrieren Sie auf einfache Weise PushTAN Methoden zu Identifikation und Authentifizierung in Ihre Banking Apps. Mit dem mBaaS Service ist eine hochsichere Autorisierung von Transaktionen möglich oder auch ein zusätzlicher Schutz für Zugänge zu Ihren Apps realisierbar. PushTAN kann auf Basis von Transaktionen oder SSO realisiert werden und mit standardisiertem Banking integriert werden, wie z.B. über FinTS. Zudem unterstützt es den „Supervisory Review and Evaluation Process“ (SREP) Standard.

GeoServer und GPS Publishing

Pflegen und Veröffentlichen Sie Ihre POI’s auf Google Maps, Apple Maps, Bing, Here, Foursquare und in Ihren eigenen Apps. Unser mBaaS Service bietet eine Integration für diese Plattformen und ermöglicht somit das bietet Monitoring Ihrer POI’s sowie eine optimale SEO.

Automotive: Publizieren Sie Ihre Marken-Präsenz in den Navigationssystemen der Hersteller VW Group, Audi, Toyota, Mercedes-Benz, Ford, Fiat und andere.
Mehr lesen…

POS WebModul Demo

Klicken Sie auf der Karte für ein POS in Ihrer Nähe.(Deutschland)

Reputations-Management

Reputations-Management wird immer wichtiger im Netz. Mit unserer GeoServer-Lösung für Maps können Sie zentral und in einem übersichtlichen Dashboard die Reputation Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Standorte beobachten und auf kritische Kommentare oder unzulässige Diffamierungen reagieren. So stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre ‚Ratings‘ für Standorte in Google Maps nicht verzerrt werden und können sichergehen, dass Sie gegen ‚Netztrollen‘ oder Rating-Betrug vorgehen können.

Micro-Positioning und Routing mit Beacons

Als lizensierter iBeacon Partner von Apple implementieren wir Ihre Apps, so dass sie die Beacon Technologie unterstützen, um verschiedenste Szenarien im Retail- oder location-based Bereich zu ermöglichen. Vom Indoor Positioning, dem Routing für Retail Interaktionen, bis zur Übermittlung von Store und Convenience Cards sowie Zugangskontrolle und Check-in/out Services ist jedes Szenario mit unserer mBaaS Plattform möglich.

Lizensierter iBeacon Partner von Apple.

GPS Tracking

Unterstützung von GPS Tracking in Logistik und allen anderen Szenarien in denen es auf Echtzeit-Informationen und Tracking von Personen, Gütern, Werten, Maschinen und Tieren ankommt. Unsere zertifizierten Tracking Module garantieren einen globalen Abruf der Position und des Status des getrackten Objekts, ebenso wie die direkte Kommunikation mit dem Tracking-Gerät.

Wallets und Currencies

Passkit Services ermöglichen die Ausstellung und Verwaltung von App-basierten Wallet Cards. Die hohe Sicherheit der Wallet Technologie unterstützt dabei Transaktionen wie die Ausstellung von Tickets, Boarding Karten, Coupons, Payment Passes, Debit- und Kreditkarten ebenso wie die Speicherung von Crypto Currencies: Unser mBaaS Server bietet Ihnen eine sichere Plattform zur Interaktion mit Ihren Kunden oder Klienten und unterstützt eine Vielzahl an Szenarien in den Bereichen  Zugangskontrolle, Transaktionen, Retail Incentives und Payment. Unser Service ist integriert mit allen gängigen Payment Dienstleistern und ist geeignet für ApplePay. Als Cross-Platform Service ist er die ideale Wahl für eine reibungslose und sichere Integration von Wallet Services auf iOS und Android.

App Analytics

TechHub mBaaS vereinheitlicht und vereinfacht die Art und Weise mit der Sie Metriken in Ihren Apps erfassen und aggregieren. Der Service bietet in Verbindung mit dem Client SDK eine fein granulare Erfassung von Metriken aus allen App und Back-End Service Events, die im Zusammenhang mit Ihren Apps erzeugt werden. Erfassen Sie das Engagement, die Retention oder jeden andere relevante Datenpunkt- oder Event-basierte Metrik. Das Service Back-End erlaubt Ihnen die Analyse in Echtzeit und  über längere Zeiträume, damit Sie jeden relevanten Aspekt Ihrer Apps berücksichtigen können, der für Sie und Ihre Kunden wichtig ist – ganz ohne ein langwieriges manuelles oder semi-automatisches Sammeln von Daten aus unzähligen Plattformen. Zudem bietet der Service eine einfache integration mit Web Analytics für detaillierte Cross Channel Insights.

App Distribution, Security und MAM

Unsere mBaaS Plattform sichert die Distribution Ihrer Apps auf verschiedenen Plattformen mit einer zusätzlichen Kontrolle ab. Wenn Sie zur Zeit eine App, ohne zusätzliche Maßnahmen, veröffentlichen ist diese außerhalb Ihres Zugriss, sobald Nutzer diese installiert haben. Wir geben Ihnen auch nach der Installation die Möglichkeit zur vollen Kontrolle über Ihre Applikationen. Dies geschieht mittels einer Registrierung gegen unser mBaaS, die im Hintergrund erfolgt, und Ihre Apps mit einer zusätzlichen Sicherheitsbarriere versieht. Unser mBaaS gibt dem IT-Management die Kontrolle über Ihre Apps zurück  – beginnend bei der Enterprise Distribution bis zum Endnutzer oder bei auch Rollen-basiert Service-Zugängen.

Managed mBaaS

Zuverlässiges mBaaS

Alle mBaaS Services sind einheitlich und können einfach in Ihre Apps integriert werden, während wir sicherstellen, dass die dahinter liegenden Services, API’s und Anbindungen ohne Unterbrechungen verfügbar sind. Wir entlasten Sie von der Pflege unzähliger Plattformen und ihrer Iterationen durch einen konsolidierten Service aus einer Hand.

mBaaS Monitoring

24×7 Monitoring aller Kern-Applikationen und Anwendungsdaten stellt sicher, dass wir bei Bedarf skalieren können und die Verfügbarkeit sicherstellen.

mBaaS Deployment

Notwendige Updates im Back-End, aufgrund von API-Integrationen mit Dritten, werden unterbrechungsfrei ausgerollt – ohne dass Sie es merken. Der Betrieb ihrer Dienste ist somit störungsfrei sichergestellt.

mBaaS Integration

Unsere mBaaS Service Plattform kann auch mit Ihren Enterprise API’s oder Services integriert werden (mehrere standardisierte Plug-ins sind verfügbar). Dies ermöglicht ein einheitliches Management und eine Orchestrierung für Ihre Mobile Apps.

mBaaS Beratung

Mit unserem Know-how und unserer Expertise beraten wir Sie gerne bei er Auswahl der richtigen Technologien und Modelle für nachhaltige und zukunftssichere Apps im Markt.

#noRacism.