Selected References.

Commerzbank AG: Mobile Apps

TechHub Europe builds and maintains Commerzbank AG’s mobile Banking Apps for iOS, Android and BlackBerry. Also we maintain the mobile Eco-System for all Commerzbank AG Apps on Android Play, iTunes Connect and BlackBerry Vendor world. Naturally the Apps are Push enabled, and retrieve the dynamic data for Commerzbank Branches from our GeoServer API.

iOS BlackBerry Android

Commerzbank AG: Geo Locations

With TechHub GeoServer services Commerzbank AG is able to precisely pin-point Branches for their customers on mobile, on the web and in internal solutions. GeoServer delivers Mapping Data and Map-Views as well as a multiple real time API’s in several languages. The Administration interface provides with detailed Metrics on the API’s and Webservices.

Filialsuche Managed Service

iCD Labs Software: LABS/Q LIMS

TechHub Europe was chosen as mobility partner by iCD Laboratory Software to enable the LABS/Q software on mobile front ends. We build LABS/Q for Android and iOS. The specialized LIMS (Labs Information Management System) is crucial for real time documentation and testing in large biological, chemical and food stuff enterprises.

iCD LABS/Q Software

Recorrido: Travel booking apps

Recorrido is the leading booking platform for traveling by bus in Latin America.TechHub Europe develops recorrido’s apps for android and iOS. Find destinations, compare pricing and book your bus trip with recorrido. Board your bus with the ticket on your mobile phone.

Available shortly on Android and iOS. Recorrido online: recorrido.cl

Flow Fact AG: Mobile Real Estate Management and CRM

FLOWFACT AG is a leading provider of CRM solutions for Real Estate Agents. Aproximately 5.500 Real Estate companies use FLOWFACT CRM to maintain their Customer and Sales relationships. TechHub Europe developed the mobiles Front-End tier for iPhone and iPad. The stationary solution thus is expanded for realtime data input on site and customers can be serviced while on the road.

Flow Fact AG

DeTeMedien: DasÖrtliche

TechHub Europe developed the DasÖrtliche TV Application for Samsung, Philips and HbbTV platforms for DeTeMedien, a Deutsche Telekom group company. This leading german yellow pages brand established it’s OTT branch video advertising service on TV with the Solution. The App integrates with video play-out backend, XLarge database access and provides with cross channel integration, LBS and Mapsservices.

DasOErtliche

 

Innosystems: Insurance API’s and Apps

Innosystems GmbH is leading in the area of insurance comparison information services and API’s. Based on the SNIVER API technology TechHub enables brokers and clients to compare, select and buy insurances in multiple categories on iOS and android platforms.

Also we offer SNIVER API integration services for insurers or financial services companies.

HeyDuDa! Zeec.

TechHub Europe build and maintains Zeec GmbH portfolio of HeyDuDa! Apps: HeyDuDa! is a leading brand for Android and iOS Apps for the little ones. HeyDuDa!’s portfolio consists of tablet and smartphone apps any has a range of approximately 20 apps.

HeyDuDa! Apps

S-Broker

TechHub Europe was chosen to build S-Broker a gaming App to attract and convert students and young users to leads for the S-Broker brokerage platform. We planned and build the Cow-Jones App on iOS and Android and successfully deployed the campaign integration with S-Broker’s internal CRM.

SBroker Cow Jones
iOS Android

Commerzbank AG: Push Provisioning

Commerzbank Apps receive notifications via our Managed Push Provider Service. Commerzbank Pushes are personalised and subscribers can receive notes, and with our SDK based on the notification marketing or external content can be made available in push campaigns to the mobile.

Commerzbank AG SmartPhone Apps

ETL Lawyers

ETL mobile advisor. ETL wanted to reduce upcoming call-volume and time spent in acquisition calls by letting potential clients prequalify themselves via a mobile app. Questions, previously asked in time consuming personal calls where put in this questionnaire app, which than enabled the ETL customer to directly get in touch with the right contact within ETL.

ETL Attorneys

Vogelherd Museum

The open Air site of Vogelherd is a brand new prehistoric Museum in south Germany. On site, network coverage is thin. Vogelherd asked TechHub Europe to build a solution for information distribution to guest in multiple languages, independent on network availability. Visitors to the park can scan QR code on exhibits to retain detailed information, spoken word, images and video backgrounds.

ArcheoPark Vogelherd
iOS Android

Fli, the fastest Way

Fli is a new kind of mobile flight booking. Covering 56 global operating airlines, booking in one account and receiving boarding cards immediately on check-in time. The fastest way to book, any flight. Fli for iOS and Android is based on TechHub Europe API-Box SaaS offering and PassBook-Wallet framework.

Launch 2014.

RWE SmartHome

RWE SmartHome Apps allow you to remotely control your SmartHome equipment like heating, power, alarm and attached devices in your home while being on the road. Sudden winter cold? Set your home to be warm on arrival. Smart: Mobile.

RWE SmartHome
iOS Android

RWE Effizienz GmbH: Facebook Game

RWE efficiency wanted to create an audience on Facebook for the SmartHome solutions. We devised a campaign across several months based on Facebook Apps, where users were invited play with a simulated SmartHome installation from the front end of Facebook, compete with others and win RWE SmartHome power contracts.

RWE Effizienz

Brooks: Happy Running Facebook Game

Brooks EMEA aimed at strengthening their Facebook community and followers. TechHub Europe therefore developed a Tool and a Game App, with which Brooks would be able to drive a campaign across 15 countries and manage this centrally. The Results are in: With over 300% growth of likes and followers, with high individual engagement and recurring players the Game was highly successful. With the media reach created by the users themselves, the overall reach for the brand and the new pure project product scaled dramatically.

Brooksrunning.com

“The PureProject-App has been a great support to us, to engage our Fans on Facebook with the new product and gain tremendous reach. Our goals, creating reach, gaining viral traction for the pure project and introduce a product to a selected and growing audience on facebook across 15 countries was entirely met.“

Andreas Duck, Online Manager Brooks Sports

T-Mobile Self-Service

A customer service app for T-Mobile (Telekom) Post-Paid customers. Customers access their plan and service data via the app or the light weight portal. A customer may select in Self-Service what options available in the service tree he or she wishes to add or remove from the Tariff. Goal of the app is to allow higher customer engagement in the service tree and to reduce costs and overhead in the customer care centers.

Telekom Mobilfunk

 
 

Commerz Systems

Techhub EU supports Commerz Systems with API and mobile development in the areas of Commercial Banking systems in branches, the SME banking division, the Core-Systems for Payments and Securities as well as in Investment Banking, which are the main focus of services at Commerz Systems.

Commerz Systems GmbH

Ausgewählte Referenzen.

Commerzbank AG: Mobile Apps

TechHub Europe entwickelt und pflegt die mobilen Banking Apps der Commerzbank AG für iOS, Android und BlackBerry. Ferner betreuen wir das mobile Eco-System für alle Commerzbank AG Apps auf Android Play, iTunes Connect und BlackBerry Vendor World. Alle Apps verfügen über Push-Unterstützung und sind somit in der Lage dynamische Daten zu empfangen. Die Commerzbank Filialdaten werden durch unsere GeoServer API bereitgestellt.

iOS BlackBerry Android

Commerzbank AG: Geo Positionen

Mit dem TechHub GeoServer ist die Commerzbank AG in der Lage präzise Informationen zu ihren Filialen für ihre Kunden bereitzustellen. Dies geschieht sowohl mobil als auch im Web und innerhalb interner Lösungen. Der GeoServer stellt dabei die Mapping-Daten und Map-Ansichten sowie Echtzeit-API’s in verschiedenen Sprachen dar. Das zugehörige Admin Interface hilft dabei alle detaillierten Metriken der API’s und Web-Dienste aufbereitet darzustellen.

Filialsuche Managed Service

Recorrido: Reisebuchung

Recorrido ist die führende Vergleichs- und Buchungsplattformen in Südamerika für interstädtische Busreisende. TechHub Europe entwickelt für Recorrido das mobile Front-End für das Buchungssystem. Mit Hilfe der mobilen Apps können Kunden in wenigen Schritten Reiserouten suchen, Preise vergleichen, ihren Sitzplatz im Bus auswählen und ihr Ticket mobil kaufen.

Die Apps sind bald verfügbar für Android und iOS. Online: recorrido.cl

iCD Laboratorien Software: LABS/Q LIMS

TechHub Europe ist der exklusive Partner der iCD Laboratorien Software der Zugang zur LABS/Q Software mittels eines mobilen Front-Ends ermöglicht. Wir haben LABS/Q für Android und iOS entwickelt. Das spezielle LIMS (Labs Information Management System) ist entscheidend für Echtzeit-Dokumentation und -Testing in großen Biologie-, Chemie- und Lebensmittelunternehmen.

iCD LABS/Q Software

 

Innosystems: API’s und Apps für Versicherer

Die Innosystems GmbH ist einer der führenden Anbieter für die Erstellung und den Vertrieb von Versicherungsvergleichen. Auf Basis der SNIVER API Technologie von Innosystems ermöglicht TechHub den mobilen Vergleich und Abschluss von Versicherungen sowie die Optimierung vorhandener Verträge.

Wir bieten die SNIVER API Integration auch für Versicherer oder Finanzdienstleister an.

Flow Fact AG: Mobile Real Estate Management und CRM

Die FLOWFACT AG ist der führende Anbieter von CRM-Lösungen in der Immobilienwirtschaft. Gegenwärtig arbeiten ca. 5.500 Unternehmen aus allen Branchen mit den CRM-Lösungen der FLOWFACT AG. TechHub Europe hat speziell für das FlowFact CRM-System ein mobiles Front-End für das iPhone und iPad entwickelt. Somit sind Nutzer in Echtzeit in der Lage Objektdaten abzurufen, Termine zu organisieren oder Kunden direkt zu kontaktieren. Durch sinnvolle mobile Funktionen wurde das stationäre CRM somit erweitert.

Flow Fact AG

DeTeMedien: DasÖrtliche

TechHub Europe hat für DeTeMedien, Mitglied der Deutschen Telekom Gruppe, die ‚DasÖrtliche TV‘ Applikation entwickelt. Sie unterstützt die Samsung, Philips und HbbTV Plattformen. Auf Basis der Applikation wurde für den führenden Auskunftsanbieter sein OTT Marken Video Werbedienst in die Lösung integriert. Ferner bietet die Applikation Zugriff auf das Video Play-out Back-End, einen riesigen Datenbestand und durch eine ‚Cross-Channel‘ Integration, LBS und Kartendienste.

DasÖrtliche

HeyDuDa! Zeec.

TechHub Europe entwickelt und pflegt das Portfolio der HeyDuDa! Apps der Zeec GmbH: HeyDuDa! ist eine führende Marke für Android und iOS Apps, die gerade für die Kleinen unter uns geeignet sind. Das HeyDuDa! Portfolio umfasst Tablet- und Smartphone-Apps die jeweils aus ca. 20 Apps bestehen.

HeyDuDa! Apps

S-Broker

TechHub Europe wurde von S-Broker ausgewählt eine Spiele-App zu entwickeln um Studenten und junge Nutzer von der Attraktivität der S-Broker Brokerage Plattform zu überzeugen. Wir haben für diesen Zweck die Cow-Jones App für iOS und Android geplant und entwickelt. Ferner haben wir die erfolgreiche Kampagnen Integration in das interne CRM von S-Broker durchgeführt.

SBroker Cow Jones
iOS Android

Commerzbank AG: Push Provisioning

Commerzbank Apps empfangen Benachrichtigungen mittels unserer Managed Push Provider Services. Die Push-Nachrichten der Commerzbank sind somit personalisiert und versetzen Abonnenten in die Lage relevante Informationen zu erhalten. Mit Hilfe unseres SDKs können sowohl Marketing als auch externe Inhalte jederzeit in Push-Kampagnen mobil eingebunden werden.

Commerzbank AG SmartPhone Apps

ETL Rechtsanwälte

ETLs mobiler Berater. Ziel der ETL-App war es das Anruf-Volumen zu reduzieren und Zeit zu sparen bei der Durchführung von Telefonberatungen. Dies wurde ermöglicht indem die App Klienten Hilfestellungen gab. Immer wiederkehrende Fragestellungen konnten somit durch die App vorab beantwortet werden. Hierdurch ist die ETL in der Lage gewesen direkten Kontakt mit einem geeigneten Partner herstellen zu können.

ETL Anwälte

Vogelherd Museum

Das Vogelherd Open Air Museum ist ein brandneues prähistorisches Museum im Süden Deutschlands. Vor Ort ist keine gute Netzanbindung gegeben. Deshalb hat Vogelherd TechHub gebeten eine Lösung zu entwickeln die unabhängig von Netzwerkverbindungen Inhalte in verschiedenen Sprachen für Gäste zur Verfügung stellt. Besucher des Parks sind jetzt in der Lage mittels QR-Codes zu den Exponaten an Ort und Stelle detaillierte Informationen, Audioguides, Bilder und Videos abzurufen.

ArcheoPark Vogelherd
iOS Android

Fli, der schnellste Weg

Fli ist eine neue Art der mobilen Flugbuchung. Mit über 56 globalen Airlines wird es möglich sein mit nur einem Konto Flüge zu buchen und die Boarding Karte beim Check-In zu erhalten. Der schnellste Weg zur Buchung für jeden Flug. Fli für iOS und Android basiert auf dem TechHub Europe API-Box SaaS Angebot und dem PassBook-Wallet Framework.

Start 2014.

RWE SmartHome

RWE SmartHome Apps erlauben es aus der Ferne die SmartHome Geräte zu steuern, wie z.B. Heizungen, Strom- und Alarmanlagen sowie andere Haushaltsgeräte. Plötzlicher Wintereinbruch? Dann stellen Sie Ihre Heizung so ein, dass Sie bei Ankunft ein warmes Zuhause erwartet. Smart: Mobile.

RWE SmartHome
iOS Android

RWE Effizienz GmbH: Facebook Spiel

RWE Effizienz hatte das Ziel auf Facebook ein Publikum für seine Lösungen zu schaffen. Somit haben wir eine mehrmonatige Kampagne auf Basis von Facebook Spielen geplant. Nutzer wurden dazu eingeladen mit einer simulierten SmartHome Installation zu spielen. Sie sollten sich über Facebook mit anderen Spielern messen um einen der begehrten SmartHome Stromverträge zu gewinnen.

RWE Effizienz

Brooks: Happy Running Facebook Game

Brooks EMEA wollte das Engagement auf Facebook mit seinen Fans und der eignen Community verstärken. TechHub Europe entwarf dazu – einhergehend mit der Einführung einer neuen Produktlinie – ein Kampagnen-Tool und -Spiel. Hierdurch wurde Brooks in die Lage versetzt eine Kampagne in über 15 Ländern und Sprachen zentral zu managen und pro Land ein Gewinnspiel auszuspielen. Im Ergebnis: Über 300% Zuwachsraten in den jeweiligen Facebook Kanälen, hohe individuelle Beteiligung und wiederkehrende Spieler. Mit den Spielern als Multiplikatoren konnte die Reichweite für die neue Produktkategorie dramatisch erhöht werden.

Brooksrunning.com

„Die PureProject-App hat uns hervorragend unterstützt, unsere Fans auf Facebook mit der neuen Kollektion vertraut zu machen und die Vorfreude auf den „perfect run“ zu verstärken. So konnten wir unsere Ziele, Zusatz-Reichweite mittels Facebook zu generieren, die User zu engagieren und das positive Erlebnis viral im Freundeskreis zu verbreiten, bestmöglich umsetzen. Die Nutzungsdaten, das Engagement und die Bereitschaft das positive Erlebnis zu posten, zeigen, dass dies gelungen ist.“

Andreas Duck, Online Manager Brooks Sports

T-Mobile Self-Service

Eine Service-App für T-Mobile (Telekom) Post-Paid Kunden. In der App und im HTML Mini-Portal können Kunden sich mit Self-Service Optionen, die im Service-Katalog der Telekom vorhanden sind, ihre Tarifkategorien konfigurieren. Ziel ist die Tarif-Optionen zugänglicher zu machen und den Overhead im Kundencenter zu reduzieren.

Telekom Mobilfunk

 

Commerz Systems

TechHub EU unterstützt die Commerz Systems bei der Entwicklung von ForeX-API’s, mobilen FX-Anwendungen in den übergeordneten bankfachlichen Schwerpunkten Commercial Banking. Hierzu gehören Anwendungen im Filialumfeld, in der Mittelstandsbank und in den Core-Systemen zu Payments und Securities, sowie das neue Geschäftsfeld Investment Banking, das mit seinen vielfältigen und anspruchsvollen Anwendungen das Leistungsspektrum der Commerz Systems darstellt.

Commerz Systems GmbH