Professional App Development for B2B and B2C.

TechHub EU specializes in professional App developement in B2B and B2C for mid to large size corporates. With a key focus on security related development and a high prioritization on Interface Design and excellent User Experience.

TechHub EU is active in development of B2C Consumer Apps, Tracking and Telematics, Banking and Financial Services, Insurance, Process optimization and Industry Apps.

App Development and Services for iOS, Android, BlackBerry and Windows

TechHub EU offers App development for all current platforms. Our expert development team and User Interface experts have vast experience in developing Apps for the smartphone or on tablets. TechHub EU holds great expertise in building apps which are easy to use, while covering complex business processes. We develop for Enterprise and App Store distribution.

We offer a structured process from the initial idea, via wire-framing and mockups toward the development and release of the app. Our focus lies on App Security and best-in-class User Interface and User Experience. To leverage security of apps we offer our CodeProtection SDK, with which apps can be protected and secured from re-engineering, hacking, against malware and attacks.

As Service we deliver Life-Cycle-Management and support to ensure your app is, and remains available. Under Life-Cycle-Management your App Code is continuously tested and updated to support the upcoming OS releases of the manufacturers or in support of third party API changes, and will be updated automatically. On top of this we offer customer App-Store Management and OTA (Over The Air) distribution and installation.

Building Blocks for Mobile

TechHub EU offers, for the efficient and faster implementation of mobile business processes, specially designed Back-End Services and API’s for Apps. Goal of our ‘Building Blacks for Mobile’ is to integrate with and build apps supporting complex mobile business models faster. Our Building-Blocks are highly reliable and scalable, and are built on latest Cloud and API technologies in the market.

We offer a vast set of value added services supporting app and user communication as Building Blocks for Mobile. Mobile business Building-Blocks consist of an App-SDK and a Services and API backend which can be monitored via a dashboard web app.

With our Building Blocks for Mobile, services can be deployed and integrated swiftly while avoiding unnecessary dedicated backend development costs. Below you’ll find further details on these building blocks.

Push Messaging, Review Campaigns, In App Purchase, App Metrics und Analytics, GPS-Publishing, Wallet-Services & more

Our Building blocks for Mobile.

App Engagement Booster

Block 1

Cloud, API & SDK Building Block

Push Notification Service

TechHub EU Push Messaging allows you to integrate Push Messaging for iOS, Android, Blackberry and Windows in your Apps. On the Backend dashboard Push Campaigns can be configured and scheduled. Campaigns can run against Subscribers or target specific devices and app versions. Campaigns can contain a URL to be opened in-App or externally in a device Browser. Via the Push Service API user configurations from the App Settings or via App events enable personalization of subscriptions. Sample benefits of Push: Retention rates are raised by 100% on average, leads to 26% more opens a month. The TechHub Push Service connects with Apple APNS, Google GCM, BlackBerry PM and Windows ANH.

Block 2

Cloud, API & SDK Building Block

App Review Campaign Service

TechHub EU Store Campaign Service allows you to campaign for App Store reviews in your Apps. On the Backend dashboard Review Campaigns can be configured and published. Requests for Reviews can be configured by timing and frequency. App Users who complete reviews are automatically opted out from the campaign. Review Campaigns are a strong driver for better Store Ratings and trigger up to 80% more reviews posted.

Block 3

Cloud, API & SDK Building Block

GPS Publishing and POI Services

TechHub EU GPS Publishing Service enables you to show maps with precise location overlays for POI’s or POS in your App. The SDK offers slick map views and listings, enables routing and LBS searches. POI’s or POS like branches are ingested on the backend dashboard and can be published to maps by Apple, Google, Here, MS Bing, OSM and Services like FourSquare. Usage metrics are available in the dashboard. The API enables rapid geo-coded searching and LBS resolution. POI’s can contain a configurable data set. Read more…

Block 4

Cloud, API & SDK Building Block

App Analytics and Metrics

TechHub EU App Analytics and Metrics Service enables you to gather and measure detailed metrics in any App. The SDK, available on all platforms, enables fine granular definition of tracking data points or events. App and user metrics are transmitted in real time or are synched to the server after off-line situations. On the backend dashboard you can define detailed tracking data points and events to be measured in your app. All relevant metrics are represented in insightful graphs and can be analyzed on the dashboard.

Block 5

Cloud, API & SDK Building Block

In-App Purchase Service

TechHub EU In-App Purchase Service allows you to easily integrate In-App Purchase and maintain Assets for your App. The SDK, available for iOS and Android, enables the sales of digital goods within your app and integrates with the asset management in the cloud. In the dashboard you can manage all your digital assets and have complete control over In-App purchase releases and processes. In-App Purchase Services also offer detailed metrics across your Apps, Markets and Assets in the backend dashboard.

Block 6

Cloud, API & SDK Building Block

Wallet and Passbook Services

TechHub EU Wallet Services enables you to generate and distribute secure Wallet- (and frmr. Passbook) Cards from your App or Website. The SDK, available for iOS and Android, enables the integration in your App. Via the Wallet API payment processing and the distribution of Wallet Items is handled securely. On the backend dashboard you can manage all your digital Wallet items and have complete oversight on payments and the wallet item issuance process. Various types of Wallet Items are available, for Ticketing, Payment, Boarding, Events, Access etc.

Block 7

Messenger Integration SDK Building Block

Facebook & Messenger Integration

Integrates booking and eCommerce processes with In-App facebook and other personal messenger communication. Bookings and other ecommerce processes can be unified, simplified and integrated in one messenger customer channel for customer communication. The entire customer communication and payment process can be unified in messaging, simplifying the complexities of ecommerce and booking processes on the mobile channel for you and your customers.

Block 8

Authentication SSO SDK Building Block

Single Sign-on & Authentication

Our SSO and Authentication SDK enables the swift integration of SSO in your apps. This supports all app usecases and scenarios where you rely on secure access across multiple platforms. The SDK also supports intelligent out-of-band two factor authentication and no-password-requirement access.

App Security

TechHub’s CodeProtection SDK delivers application security at the highest level. Our SDK provides with Obfuscation and encryption methods as well as security methods to detect tampering or attacks.
More on CodeProtection for Apps…

Defense

  • obfuscation of control flow
  • Encryption of resources
  • String encrypting
  • Removal of meta data
  • Hiding calls

Detection

  • App checksum
  • Detect debugging
  • Verify resources
  • Hook detection
  • Swizzle detection
  • Jailbreak and rooting detection

Reaction

  • Disable app
  • Programmed reaction
  • Alert User
  • Alert backend
  • Call home

The right platform for your App

Native Apps

Native Apps hand you the ability to interact with the device and operation system possibilities in the best way possible. Specifically in areas where security, processing speed and tools are requirements, native development comes in first.

Hybrid Apps

Hybrid Apps require a specific layer on which they interact with device and OS. This more light weight approach is suitable in such scenarios where CMS backend are used and media files need to played out to the device.

Web Apps

Pure responsive web based (HTML5) Apps live in the browser. HTML5 responsive Apps are most suitable in scenarios with fast changing content and information delivery.

71% of smartphone users use store locator apps to find locations.
61% of users prefer to buy from brands with localized apps.
Better and shorter UI processes lead to 7x more sales conversions.
58% of users prefer brands with simplified shopping experiences on mobile.
Apps with Push integration experience up to 278% higher user engagement.
82% of users use an App while deciding on a purchase.

Quelle: Google. Winning the shift to mobile, 2015.

Signal Fraud Detection Shield.

Signal Fraud Detection Shield is an unrivalled Suite of detection SDK’s for Web and App Security Monitoring and intelligent real time interference for banks and mission critical Apps and Websites. Monitor and Block users based on their behavioural ‘fingerprint’ on mobile devices and high risk websites. Detect signals like location, device angle, touch pressure, fingers used and other metrics to ensure your customers stay safe and they haven’t become prey of hackers or being defrauded by users typically not using their accounts or devices. Real-time analyis and prevention based on our highly intelligent ‘fingerprinting’ for legit users. For more information, contact us.

 

Interested in other Services? Challenge Us!

Professionelle App Entwicklung für B2B und B2C

Tech Hub Europe GmbH ist ein spezialisierter Anbieter für Professionelle App Entwicklung für B2B und B2C in mittleren und großen Projekten. Mit einem Fokus auf App Entwicklung und Security in End-to-End Szenarien und hoher Priorität auf Design von nutzerfreundlichen Interfaces und User Experience.

Tech Hub Europe GmbH ist u.a. tätig in den Bereichen B2C Consumer Apps, Tracking und Telematics, Banking und Financial Services, Versicherungen, Prozessoptimierung und Industrie-Apps.

Cross-Plattform native und hybride App Entwicklung

TechHub EU bietet Applikationsentwicklung auf allen aktuellen mobilen Plattformen an. Unser Team von App Entwicklern und UI-Experten hat langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Consumer- und B2B-Apps auf dem Smartphone und auf Tablets. TechHub EU verfügt über hohe Expertise in der Entwicklung von einfach zu bedienenden Apps zur Abbildung von komplexen Prozessen. Entwickelt wird für Enterprise und Store Distribution.

In einem strukturierten Prozess werden Apps von der Idee, über Wire Frames und Mock-ups bis zur Entwicklung und Optimierung begleitet. App Sicherheit und best-in-class User Interfaces sowie User Experience stehen dabei im Fokus. Im Bereich Sicherheit bieten wir ein Code-Protection SDK an, mit dem Apps auf Code- und Kommunikationsebene besonders gesichert werden können gegen Re-Engineering, Hacker, Malware, Rooting und sonstige Angriffe.

Als Services bieten wir App Life-Cycle-Management und Wartungsleistungen, so dass Ihre App jederzeit verfügbar ist und bleibt. Im App Life-Cycle-Management wird Code kontinuierlich für die kommenden Releases der OS-Anbieter und für Änderungen in den integrierten API’s getestet und optimiert. Updates der Anwendungen werden automatisch bereitgestellt. Darüber hinaus bieten wir App Store Management und OTA (Over The Air) Distributions-Services an.

Building Blocks for Mobile

TechHub EU bietet für die effiziente Entwicklung von mobilen Geschäftsprozessen, spezifisch auf Apps zugeschnittene Back-End Services und API’s. Mittels ‘Building Blocks for Mobile’ können komplexe mobile Prozesse schneller integriert und bereitgestellt werden. Die zu den App Building Blocks gehörende Back End Services sind äußerst skalierungsfähig und nützen industrielle Cloud- und API-Standards.

Im Bereich Building Blocks for Mobile bieten wir eine Vielzahl von ‘Value Added Services’ für Apps und die Kommunikation mit App-Nutzern. Diese Building Blocks bestehen aus einem App SDK und einem Back-End Service mit Management Interface in dem der Service individuell gesteuert und überwacht werden kann.

Nähere Informationen zu den Building Blocks for Mobile finden Sie nachstehend.

Push Messaging, Review Campaigns, In App Purchase, App Metrics und Analytics, GPS-Publishing, Wallet-Services & mehr

Unsere Building Blocks for Mobile.

Turbo für das App Engagement.

Block 1

Cloud, API & SDK Building Block

Push Notification Services

TechHub EU Push Messaging ermöglicht Ihnen die Integration von Push Messaging für iOS, Android, BlackBerry und Windows in Ihren Apps. Im Back-End Dashboard können Push Kampagnen konfiguriert und Journey’s zeitlich geplant werden. Die Nachrichten können individuell an Empfänger, Entfänger-Segmente, Event basiert oder Geräte- und App-versionsspezifisch verschickt werden. Kampagnen können URL’s enthalten, die zum einen app-intern oder auch extern auf dem Gerät geöffnet werden können. Das Push-SDK ermöglicht hoch granuläre Personalisierung der Logik für Notifications. Vorteile von Push: Höhere Retention Rates um durchschnittlich 100%, führt im Schnitt im Monat zu 26% mehr Aufrufen. TechHub EU Push Service unterstützt Apple, Android, BlackBerry und Windows und Web-Apps.

Block 2

Cloud, API & SDK Building Block

App Review Campaign Service

TechHub EU Store Campaign Services erlauben die Durchführung von Kampagnen für App Store Reviews innerhalb Ihrer Apps. Im Back-End Dashboard können Review Kampagnen konfiguriert und veröffentlicht werden. Die Ausspielung einer Review Kampagne kann nicht nur zeitlich geplant sondern auch in ihrer Häufigkeit konfiguriert werden. App Nutzer die bereits an einer Kampagne teilgenommen haben erfahren automatisch einen Opt-out aus der laufenden Kampagne. Review Kampagnen sind ein starker Treiber für bessere App Store Bewertungen und fördern das Rating einer App mit bis zu 80% mehr Bewertungen.

Block 3

Cloud, API & SDK Building Block

GPS Publishing und POI Services

TechHub EU GPS Publishing Services ermöglichen die Darstellung von Karten mit präzisen Location Overlays für POI’s oder POS in Ihren Apps. Das SDK bietet klare Kartenansichten und Darstellungen sowie Routing und LBS Suchen. POI’s oder POS wie Filialen werden mittels des Back-End Dashboards importiert und können direkt in Kartendiensten veröffentlicht werden, z.B. bei Apple, Google, HERE, Microsoft Bing, OpenStreetMap und auch Services wie FourSquare. Im Dashboard sind auch Nutzungsmetriken verfügbar. Die API ermöglicht die sofortige Geo-Codierung, Suche und LBS. POI’s können zudem auch konfigurierbare Datensätze enthalten. Erfahren Sie mehr…

Block 4

Cloud, API & SDK Building Block

App Analytics und Metrics

TechHub EU App Analytics und Metrics Services ermöglichen das Sammeln und Messen von detailierten Metriken in jeglichen Apps. Das SDK, verfügbar auf allen Plattformen, erlaubt die fein granulare Definition von Tracking-Datenpunkten oder Events. App- und Nutzer-Metriken werden in Echtzeit übermittelt oder auch synchronisiert im Falle von Offline-Szenarien. Im Back-End Dashboard können Sie detaillierte Datenpunkte und zu messende Events in Ihren Apps definieren. Alle relevanten Metriken werden in klaren und verständlichen Graphen visualisiert und im Dashboard können sie dann analysiert werden.

Block 5

Cloud, API & SDK Building Block

In-App Purchase Service

TechHub EU In-App Purchase Services ermöglichen die einfache Integration von In-App Purchase und Verwaltung von Assets für Ihre Apps. Das SDK, verfügbar für iOS und Android, erlaubt den Verkauf von digitalen Gütern innerhalb Ihrer Apps und die Integration mit Ihrem Asset Management in der Cloud. Im Dashboard können Sie alle Ihre digitalen Assets managen und haben die volle Kontrolle über In-App Purchase Veröffentlichungen sowie Prozesse. In-App Purchase Services bieten zudem im Back-End Dashboard detaillierte Metriken über all Ihre Apps, Märkten und Assets hinweg.

Block 6

Cloud, API & SDK Building Block

Wallet und Passbook Services

TechHub EU Wallet Services ermöglichen das Generieren und Distribuieren von sicheren Wallet-(und ehemals Passbook)Cards aus Ihrer App und Website. Das SDK, verfügbar für iOS und Android, erlaubt die Integration in Ihre App. Mittels der Wallet API ist die sichere Handhabung von Payment Processing und Distribution von Wallet Items gewährleistet. Im Back-End Dashboard können Sie alle Ihre digitalen Wallet Items verwalten und haben eine komplette Übersicht Ihrer Payments und des Wallet Item Verteilungsprozesses. Es ist eine Vielzahl von Wallet Item Typen verfügbar, u.a. für Ticketing, Payment, Boarding, Events, Access etc.

Block 7

Messenger Integration SDK Building Block

Facebook & Messenger Integration

Integriert Buchungs- und eCommerce-Prozesse mit In-App facebook und Messenger Kommunikation. Buchungsvorgänge und Payment, prozessspezifische Nachrichten und Kundenkommunikation können dadurch innerhalb des Messenger Kanals der jeweilige Anbietern integriert werden. Der gesamte Buchungsvorgang liegt dem Kunden dadurch in einem Kanal übersichtlich vor und reduziert somit die Komplexität der mobilen Kommunikation über mehrere Kanäle mit dem Kunden.

Block 8

Authentication SSO SDK Building Block

Single Sign-on & Authentication

Unser SSO und Authentication SDK ermöglicht die schnelle und sichere Anbindung von Apps an SSO Infrastruktur. Damit werden App Szenarien unterstützt bei dem es auf die Cross-Plattform Nutzung und die sichere (Auch Two-Factor Authentication) ankommt.

App Security

Das Tech Hub EU Code-Protection SDK bietet App-Sicherheit auf höchstem Niveau. Unser SDK bietet neben Obfuscation und Verschlüsselungsmethoden weitere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, um Manipulationen und Attacken zu identifizieren.
Mehr zu CodeProtection für Apps…

Abwehr

  • Verschleierung von Control Flows
  • Verschlüsselung von Ressourcen
  • String Verschlüsselung
  • Entfernung von Metadaten
  • Calls verbergen

Detektieren

  • App Checksum
  • Debugging erfassen
  • Ressourcen verifizieren
  • Hook Erkennung
  • Swizzle Erkennung
  • Erkennen von Jailbreaks oder Rooting

Reaktion

  • App Abschaltung
  • Programmierte Reaktion
  • Nutzer Alerts
  • Back-End Alerts
  • Meldungen an ‘Home’

Die richtige Plattform für Ihre App

Native Apps

Apps auf Basis nativer Technologien benutzen die Kernfunktionalitäten des Geräts und Betriebssystems. Gerade in den Bereichen Sicherheit, Prozessgeschwindigkeit und Tools ist die Entwicklung nativer Applikation die geeignete Wahl.

Hybrid Apps

Hybride Applikationen sind in der Lage, indirekt native Funktionen der einzelnen Geräte zu nutzen. Hybride Apps eignen sich vor allem in Szenarien in denen CMS Anwendungen im Back-End für Inhalte verwendet werden und die Ausspielung von Medien notwendig ist.

Web Apps

Rein web-basierte (HTML5) Lösungen könnten für Ihr Szenario eine Option sein. HTML5 und Responsive Apps sind dann sinnvoll, wenn Inhalte und Layouts hochdynamisch sein müssen.

71% der Smartphone Nutzer benutzen Filialfinder um Kaufadressen zu finden.
61% der Nutzer kaufen bevorzugt von Anbietern mit lokalisierten Apps.
Bessere UI-Prozesse liefern bis zu 7x mehr Kaufentscheidungen.
58% der Nutzer bevorzugen Apps mit vereinfachten Kaufprozessen.
Apps mit Push Integration haben bis zu 278% höheres Nutzer Engagement.
82% der Nutzer benutzen Apps während einer Kaufentscheidung.

Quelle: Google. Winning the shift to mobile, 2015.

Signal Fraud Detection Shield.

Signal Fraud Detection Shield ist eine beispiellose Suite von Detection SDK’s für Web und App Security Monitoring, und eine intelligente Echtzeit-Lösung für Banken, Apps und Websites in Mission Critical Szenarien. Monitoren und Sperren Sie Nutzer auf Basis eines “Fingerabdrucks”, der aus dem typischen Verhalten eines Nutzers erzeugt wird – insbesondere auf mobilen Endgeräten und hochriskanten Websites. Ermitteln Sie Standort, Gerät, Druckstärke, verwendete Finger und andere Metriken um Ihre Kunden zu schützen, gerade dann wenn diese noch gar nicht bemerkt haben, dass sie Opfer eines Hacker-Angriffs geworden sind oder ein anderer Nutzer Ihr Gerät bzw. Konto verwendet. Echtzeit-Analyse und -Prävention basierend auf hochintelligentem “Fingerprinting” für Endnutzer. Wenn Sie mehr erfahren möchten, nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

 

Sie haben Interesse an weiteren Services? Fordern Sie uns heraus!